Helpful Storage Specialists

Our friendly team has years of experience!

Midway Storage II Blue Island 2341 W 135th PL Blue Island, IL  60406 (708) 998-3875
Facility Reviews Summary
12 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Dwight Brown 01/13/20
Recommend: Yes
Most Secure Storage Facility You'll Come Across
I have been a customer of this Midway Storage location for well over a decade and I highly recommend it to anyone in need of a storage unit. They have units in whatever size you prefer, at very reasonable prices. The facility is very secure. I have had no issues, whatsoever, which means a great deal to me. I have full confidence in Midway Storage and you should too.

Michelle Cobb 01/13/20
Recommend: Yes
Safe location
I feel my furniture and belongings will be safe and secure. Everyone was very friendly and it was an easy process.

Kiyana G. 01/29/18
Recommend: Yes
EASY
Midway storage has made my reservation set so easy and the representative was so friendly and courtesy.

Edgar Perez 01/09/18
Recommend: Yes
Nice workers

M.P 01/04/18
Recommend: Yes
Its easy to find. The lady in the office was nice. Unit was clean and really cheap. I got a unit inside and there are a lot of lights so easy to see stuff.

Maria Z. 01/04/18
Recommend: Yes
Easy move in, thanks Lissie. I was able to get help with truck rental too. Good hours for getting into storage.very helpful

Lacie Roberts 01/04/18
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service!

Jimmie Richard 01/04/18
Recommend: Yes
Location is great!

Marquita Miller 01/04/18
Recommend: Yes
Nice customer service.

Lissie Mayorga 01/04/18
Recommend: Yes
Employees were very nice and helpful.

Janelle C. 01/04/18
Recommend: Yes
Great people in the office, clean and friendly.

Apolonia 01/04/18
Recommend: Yes
I did my research and found this place was the best price in town. Safe place to store my things. Lissie & Ashley are very helpful =) I would recommend